jump to navigation

A Beginning is About to Take Place August 26, 2010

Posted by Michelle Knoll in Devotionals.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Well, it’s not really a beginning.  But it is.  Sort of.  Kinda.

Ha!  How’s that for being flippy-floppy?  🙂

I’m redoing this blog into a devotional blog, like it was supposed to be all along.  It did start out that way, but it kinda got off track.

Because I like to talk so much!  🙂

Soooooooo…. it is a new beginning for this blog.  Starting on September 1, I will begin sharing thoughts about God’s Word, His amazing Word, from Genesis on through.

I hope you’ll join me!

(SShhhhh… don’t tell anyone, but I’m thinking about changing the appearance, too, so you’ll have to let me know what you think, okay?  Okay.)

Comments»

1. Sarah Frazier - August 30, 2010

* Like *

2. The Cookie Lady - September 1, 2010

Thanks, Sarah! I hope you’ll continue to comment, as this blog develops.


Leave a Reply

