jump to navigation

Renewing Commitment March 30, 2012

Posted by Michelle Knoll in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

This blog has sat dormant for so long.

Wow.

I haven’t forgotten it.  I promise I didn’t.

To be honest, I got stuck.  And I didn’t know how to write what I needed to write for the next bedtime story.  And that got me discouraged.

Ever been discouraged?

Well, God’s got an answer for getting me “unstuck.”  So, I’m back in the chair, sitting at the “writing desk” and waiting on Him to show me how this next story in our storybook needs to be written.

He has all the answers.  I don’t.

So I sit.  And wait.  And worship my Father Who wrote this story a long time ago.

I’ll be back soon, with the next post.  Don’t worry.  I don’t think this gap will be as long as the last one.

G’night.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

